FASHION COUNCIL 
DESIGNER POP UP

al-trans.png

September 07-11, 2021

11 am-7pm

ALHAMBRA BERLIN
Kurfürstendamm 67
10707 Berlin

29
Brands

In addition to the numerous Berlin designer stores, studios and boutiques in the Berlin Fashion Network, the Fashion Council Germany is also opening its Designer Pop Up Store with 29 German designers in a very special location: the ALHAMBRA BERLIN.

Exactly 100 years after the opening of the historic building as a movie theater, in 2022 ALHAMBRA BERLIN will shine as a future-oriented co-retail space with a mixture of showroom, gallery, event area and store on the historic Kurfürstendamm and serves as a symbiosis of modern sales and marketing concept.

Before ALHAMBRA BERLIN opens its doors for the co-retail concept in 2022, the Fashion Council Germany can carry out its Studio2Retail pop-up on the premises. The designers listed below can be visited and exchanged, informed about the inspiration, design and manufacture and the products shown ordered to your home.

FASHION COUNCIL 
DESIGNER POP UP

al-trans.png

07.-11.09.2021

11-19 UHR

ALHAMBRA BERLIN
Kurfürstendamm 68
10707 Berlin

30
Brands

Neben den zahlreichen Berliner Designer-Stores, Ateliers und Boutiquen im Berlin Fashion Network öffnet auch der Fashion Council Germany seinen Designer Pop Up Store, mit 29 deutschen Designer:innen in einer ganz besonderen Location: dem ALHAMBRA BERLIN.

Genau 100 Jahre nach Eröffnung des historischen Gebäudes als Lichtspielhaus, erstrahlt 2022 ALHAMBRA BERLIN als zukunftsweisender Co-Retail Space mit einer Mischung aus Showroom, Galerie, Eventfläche als auch Store am geschichtsträchtigen Kurfürstendamm und dient als Symbiose aus modernem Verkaufs- und Marketingkonzept.

Bevor ALHAMBRA BERLIN seine Türen für das Co-Retail Konzept in 2022 öffnet, kann der Fashion Council Germany seinen Studio2Retail Pop-up in den Räumlichkeiten durchführen. Dabei können die unten aufgelisteten Designer:innen besucht und der Austausch aufgenommen werden, sich über die Inspiration, das Design und die Herstellung informiert und die gezeigten Produkte zu sich nach Hause bestellt werden.